TREE BREEDING AUSTRALIA

Staff

Name Position email
Dr Tony (Thomas) McRae General Manager tmcrae@treebreeding.com
Peter Cunningham Business Manager pcunningham@treebreeding.com
Dr Greg Dutkowski Quantitative Geneticist gdutkowski@treebreeding.com
Dr Richard Kerr Research Geneticist rkerr@treebreeding.com
Dr Milos Ivkovich Data Analyst mivkovich@treebreeding.com
David Pilbeam Eucalypt Breeder dpilbeam@treebreeding.com
Peter Buxton Pine Breeder pbuxton@treebreeding.com
David McKersie Technician Pine dmckersie@treebreeding.com